Site

Search results

  1. Joe Motz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/alumni/joe-motz

    high performance sports turf for amateur and professional sports teams around the world. "Despite ...

  2. Health study to look for links between disease, land formation

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/health-study-look-links-between-disease-land-formation

    Some areas of Ohio are riddled with karst, a layer of cracked and eroded rock a few feet below ground. Other areas, particularly in eastern Ohio, are pocked with abandoned coal mines whose entrances and air shafts puncture the ground. Both these natural a ...

  3. MFCs- Basic Information

    https://fabe.osu.edu/mfcfacts

    design, and testing. Final report for ASAE’s G.B. Gunlogson Student Environmental Design Competition. Ohio ...

  4. VIDEO TEST

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3427

    219 Friday, March 13, 2015- 12:00pm to 12:30pm ...

  5. VC TEST (John Deere)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3332

    219 Tuesday, February 10, 2015- 4:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Capstone Meeting (Soil Compaction)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3274

    202 Repeats every week until Tue Apr 21 2015 except Tue Mar 17 2015. Tuesday, January 27, 2015- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, February 3, 2015- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, February 10, 2015- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, February 17, 2015- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, ...

  7. Soil Compaction Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3063

    202 Repeats every week until Tue Dec 02 2014. Tuesday, September 30, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 7, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 14, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 21, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 28, 2014- 5:30p ...

Pages