Site

Search results

  1. Junior Master Gardener Day Camp Program-Soil

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/junior-master-gardener-day-camp-program-soil

    ...

  2. Quality Assurance Test-Out

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/quality-assurance-test-out

    Information regarding the Quality Assurance Program ...

  3. Capstone Meeting (Soil Compaction)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3274

    202 Repeats every week until Tue Apr 21 2015 except Tue Mar 17 2015. Tuesday, January 27, 2015- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, February 3, 2015- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, February 10, 2015- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, February 17, 2015- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, ...

  4. Innovative Approaches to Managing Drainage Ditches Can Save Growers Time, Money and Better Benefit Waterways, Ohio State Experts Say

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/news/innovative-approaches-managing-drainage-ditches-can-save-growers-time-money-and-better-benefit

    ADA, Ohio – Innovative approaches to ditch management could save Ohio crop growers time and money while at the same time reducing the flow of phosphorus and nitrogen through ditches that eventually end up in stream water, rivers and ultimately in Lake Eri ...

  5. Communiqué March 4, 2011

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2011-03-04

    rethink its connection to the three levels of government (county, state and federal). (mean of 5.77) ...

  6. Soil Compaction Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3063

    202 Repeats every week until Tue Dec 02 2014. Tuesday, September 30, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 7, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 14, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 21, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 28, 2014- 5:30p ...

  7. Cover Crops Can Serve Corn Nitrogen Needs in Continous No-Till

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/news/cover-crops-can-serve-corn-nitrogen-needs-in-continous-no-till

    PIKETON, Ohio – Cover crops incorporated into a continuous no-till field crop rotation can produce enough nitrogen to complement, or in some cases, replace corn nitrogen fertilizer applications, according to long-term Ohio State University Extension resea ...

  8. Test

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/test

    ...

Pages