People

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Larry Brown brown.59@osu.edu
Glen Arnold OSU Field Specialist Manure Management 419-235-4724 arnold.2@osu.edu
William Crumpton crumpton@iastate.edu
Steve Culman OSU Soil Fertility Specialist 330-263-3787 culman.2@osu.edu
Katie-Lynn Dheel Extension Undergraduate dheel.4@osu.edu
Amanda Douridas OSU Champaign County 937-484-1526 douridas.9@osu.edu
Sean Driscoll driscoll.129@osu.edu
Matthew Helmers mhelmers@iastate.edu
James Hoorman NRCS Regional Soil Health Specialist 202-499-0209 james.hoorman@oh.usda.gov
Dr. Rafiq Islam Research Scientist 740-289-2071 islam.27@osu.edu
Kevin King Kevin.King@ARS.USDA.GOV
Greg LaBarge Field Specialist, Agronomic Systems 419-460-0600 labarge.1@osu.edu
Claudia McAllister-Peterson Extension Undergraduate mcallister-peterson.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Sarah Noggle Paulding County Extension Educator 419-399-8225 noggle.17@osu.edu
Michael Stevenson stevenson.339@osu.edu
Alan Sundermeier Wood County Extension Educator 419-354-9050 sundermeier.5@osu.edu
Andy Ward Extension
Harold Watters OSU Field Specialist Agronomic Systems 937-604-2415 watters.35@osu.edu
Rick Wilson Ohio EPA rick.wilson@epa.ohio.gov